Joseph Moss, Chairman

BancorpSouth, Box 1605, Jackson, MS 39215

 Robert Gibbs, Legal Counsel/Past Chairman

Gibbs Travis, PLLC, 1400 Meadowbrook Road, Suite 100

 Barney DalyPast Chairman

Trustmark, 1029 Highland Colony Parkway, Ridgeland 39157

 Carol J. BurgerSecretary

United Way, P.O. Box 23169, 39225-3169

 Mark Peach, Finance Chair

KPMG LLP, 188 E. Capitol Street, Suite 1100, 39201

 Drew McGlinchey

Irby, 815 South President Street, 39201

 Michael Gater

1636 Pear Orchard Place, Jackson, MS 39211

 Senator David Blount

State Senator, P.O. Box 1018

 Tina Lakey

CenterPoint Energy, 300 Executive Blvd, Byram 39272

 Bryan Horn

Nissan 300 Nissan Drive4, Canton, MS 39046

 Dr. Lee Royce

Mississippi College, Box 4001, Clinton 39058

 Clarence Irby

Entergy, P.O. Box 1640, 39215

 Gus McCoy

City of Jackson, P.O. Box 17, Jackson, MS 39205

 Frank Lenoir

St. Dominic Hospital, 969 Lakeland Dr. Jackson, MS 39209

 LoRose Hunter,

Regions, 210 E. Capitol Street, Jackson, 39201

 Brian Broussard

AtmosEnergy 4155 Industrial Dr. Jackson, MS 39209

 Ivye Allen

Foundation for the Mid South 134 E. Amite Street, 39201

 Nathan Edwards

Clarion Ledger, 21 S. Congress St. Jackson, MS 39216

 Shannon McMillan

United Parcel Services, 605 E. McDowell Rd, Jackson, 39204