Board of Directors

Together, We Can

Building a strong community that takes care of everyone who lives here depends on your generous support.

Dr. Ivye Allen

Chair Foundation for the Mid South

Mark Peach

Immediate Past Chair KPMG (retired)

Robert Gibbs, Esq.

Legal Counsel Gibbs Travis, PLLC

Hank Holloway

Treasurer Harper, Rains, Knight & Company

Sen. David Blount

Member Mississippi State Legislature

Ronnie Colvin

Member Comcast

JD Cooley

Member Butler Snow

Stephanie Guidry

Member Regions Bank

Jordan Harris

Member Irby Company

Bryan Horn

Member Nissan North America

Frank Lenior

Member St. Dominic Hospital

Brad Maley

Member BancorpSouth

Dr. Debra Mays-Jackson

Member Jackson State University (retired)

Gus McCoy

Member Centene Corporation

Roy Moss

Member Atmos Energy

Melissa Sherman


Lea Turnipseed

Member Entergy Mississippi

Be In the Know

Sign up for our emails and stay informed about how we work with partners and supporters like you to strengthen our community.

What Browser Am I Using?

You are currently using…

image description
Internet Explorer 11.1

This browser will no longer be supported by Microsoft.

Try a different browser

image description
Google Chrome
image description
Apple Safari
image description
image description
Microsoft Edge

We support any of these free, and easy to install, browsers.